Hello Beautiful!

Hello Beautiful!

My name is Lesley and I am an Avon lady! Let me tell you a little about myself and what I plan to do with this blog!

I am from a town called Wadsworth; it is about 35 miles away from Cleveland and a couple miles short of that from Akron.  I live with my mom, who is my best friend.  And I have brother that just got his PhD in nanotechnology in June of 2011.  It is just us three now, but somehow we all get along and admire each other in a way that others probably do not understand.

I am a freelance photographer and graphic designer and absolutely love it.  My clients inspire me in more ways than just one.  I wake up and think how can I impress them more than I did the day before.  And this is all where the Avon comes into play.

A great and dear friend of mine (also a great photographer) came to me and asked if I was interested in selling Avon.  I thought awesome I can get good discounts on my make-up.  Then as I started getting into it, I loved it more.  I am now considering going to cosmetology school to become a make-up artist then maybe going back to get my masters in photography.

I searched the web and found out that now is not a good time for me to go back to school. This pushed me to educate myself.  I read more tutorials than books I read in college.  And that of course lead to this blog that I am sitting here writing now.

I hope to take what I learned and educate you.  You guys are my audience and I hope you guys will inspire me and motivate me more than you already do.  I will also, critique, review and sell my Avon products with all of you.

Enjoy the blog and remember you are beautiful!

 


La La Lesley

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hello Beautiful!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Krista says:

    This looks awesome!! I can’t wait to see everything you post! You rock girlie.

Leave a Reply

