<3

Hello Beautiful!

It is simply gorgeous out!  I love snow and it makes me feel good!

I thought I would post some of the make up I wear.  Today I wore my make up all through work and errands after work with no touch ups and it looked pretty good when I got home!

 

Make up:

  • Avon Magix Face Perfector [005-051]
  • Extra Lasting Liquid Foundation – Nude [538-702]
  • Ideal Concealer Stick – Light/Medium [073-694]
  • Smooth Minerals Pressed Foundation – Nude [484-117]
  • True Color Blush – Classic Aura [942-647]
  • True Color Blush – Cranberry [942-670]
  • True Color Quad – Blushing Raisin – Colors 3 & 4 – [944-449]
  • SuperShock Max Mascara  [464-696]
  • Glimmerstick – Blackest Night  [064-382]
  • Glimmerstick -Brown glow [209-975]
  • Avon Moisture Seduction – Violet Beauty [209-611]

If you have any questions feel free to get a hold of me.  Contact me on one of the following, facebook, twitter, or email [avon@lesleyannek.com].

Note: The bottom right corner photo is the make up bag that came with the $14.99 purchase of Beauty Products.   It is super cute and I love it!

Remember, you are beautiful!

La La Lesley

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

