Eye Am Back!

Hello Beautiful!

I am back after several requests to write.  Things have been crazy and I am glad people are showing me love and support!

Since the last time I wrote Avon got new mascara in and I am absolutely floored at how amazing it is!  I am a mascara nazi and this one passes the test!  It is called Super Extend Extreme Mascara and makes your eyes pop.  It makes your eyes look a little wider and lashes can look up to 87% longer!

I do not have a picture of it but will post one next time I write a post.  

In campaign 7, it is $5.99 down from $9.  A $3 discount, why not try it out!  It comes in both black and brown black!  Let me know how many you would like and I will put you on the next order!

Remember,you are beautiful!

La La Lesley

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

