Please Hold

Hello Beautiful!

Hope you are enjoying this weather and showing off your toes.  If you aren’t, maybe you need too and paint them with some Avon nailpolish!  I got a list of ones I have used and love them all.  I also, ordered more!  If they are painted, but rough around the edges try some footworks!  I have used Foot Works Overnight Renewing Foot Cream and Foot Works Intensive Moisture Foot Cream  and love both of them.  My mom had cracked heels (sorry mom!) and they looked much better after a day!  Her feet were smooth and soft!  And they are now only $3.99!  Why not try them out.  Clink on the links and it will take you to the products!

Now on to the main reason I am writing this post.  I tried mark. Please Hold Eye Primer and when I got it I was very skeptical.  I searched high and low for eye primer at drug stores and when I saw Avon/mark. had this I knew I had to get it!  I tried it and on the first day I used the denim blues eye quad and sure enough at the end of my work day the eye shadow looked the same as it did when I went to work.  I first thought, this is just a fluke.  So day two, I tried a different eyeshadow, Mega Impact Eyeshadow, and same thing stayed on all through work!  After a week, I knew this stuff worked.  I swear by this product.  Why not try it?  It is only $8, but if you buy it on campaign 8, I will discount the mark. Please Hold Eye Primer, 20% (Direct Order ONLY)!  If you don’t like it you can return it and get your money back!  Let me know how many you would like!

Remember, you are beautiful!


La La Lesley

http://www.youravon.com/lesleyannek

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

