Eye Candy

Hello Beautiful!

Everyone loves to make their eyes pop!  Take a look!  Quads are $5.99 and originally $9!  Save $4!  And I must say the quads are worth the money!  I have about 8 of them and would never go back to store bought eyeshadow!  And with the mark. Please Hold Eye primer it will lasts all day!  If you buy the primer with this order, I will discount it 20% – originally $8! Make your eyes fierce!

Click to make pictures bigger!

Visit my store at youravon.com/lesleyannek or email me at avon@lesleyannek.com.

Orders go in around midnight tonight!  Let me know what you would like!  The there are discounts through out this blog, if you spot one let me know and I will accept the discount!  (Direct Orders Only)

Remember, you are beautiful!

La La Lesley

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

